The 2020 Legacy Council Rookies

UPDATE: Per 2020 volunteers James Beuerlein and Olivia Late , this year's Legacy Councils Rookies will be postponed until August, 2020.

The 2019 Legacy Council Rookies

Rookie Co-Chairs Lovett Shaper, Peyton Dean, James Beuerlein, and Jack Hayles are excited to represent this group of UT Austin students who are passionate about finding curative treatment for the nuerodegenerative diseases that affect too many. By recruiting their peers to get involved, these young leaders will make big strides in helping our funded researchers win the toughest race of Texas.

2018 Rookie Leaders
DKR Fund Legacy Council Rookies: United in the fight.

To learn about how to join the Legacy Council Rookies, please email: [email protected]

Hook 'Em!

Legacy Council Rookies
Please share on social media: